If you have listed a moment on the marketplace and decide you would no longer like to sell it, you can visit your profile page and find the moment in question. Click ‘View Details’ below the moment to see the details page. There you will see a button to ‘Remove Listing’.
Once you click the button to remove the listing, you will be prompted to confirm the action. Once confirmed, the listing will be removed from the marketplace.